Week Two

DAY EIGHT

Saori: I still hate you

Yup (:

She goes into labor again and I remember we need enough babies to spell THIRTY and I am shaken.

Oh and Shane is actually there to witness this one lol. I love when they freak out. It tickles me.

Thats- THATS FREAKING TRIPLETS. WHAT THE HELL PUT THEM BACK SAORI.

Saori: No (:

Two boys and a girl; Harold, Ian and Rebecca. So we have THIRty. At best, we need one more pregnancy, at worse, two.

Shane runs away to paint again. He wants nothing to do with the triple monsters.

Tree: Whoa, wait, you had MORE?

And more will be coming, Tree. We need three more to be done ):

Tree distracts her father again and I send her out of the room. Her mom and dad have important business to conduct.

They’re not married!

They have a quickie wedding in the bedroom in their pjs. At least its not in the bathroom lol

Time to work on another baby! Spoiler: Saori laughs at me because it doesn’t work.

Tried of three kids, he escapes to the Magical Realms.

Shane: I’m not crazy, YOU’RE crazy!

DAY NINE

Shane: I believe we have some unfinished business.

Saori: My uterus hurts just thinking about another pregnancy.

And now we have another baby (babies?!) incoming!

She tells Shane who’s screaming in the back of his head.

A rare picture when HIR are sleeping.

While the kids and wife sleep, Shane manages these! Nice!

He’s now going to work on the potion aspiration. After that, idk!

DAY TEN

A little expansion on the house happens. I place one too many beds because i cannot count.

The children age up; this is Harold? Yeah this is Harold.

The one in front of the toybox is Rebecca. The one in front of the doll house is Harold and Ian is on the floor with the blocks. Great picture of their backs right?

Shane: okay, time to get tf outta here. too many kids.

Shane: And no kids in sight.

I second that.

He needs to know ten potions so he tries to look for books. He doesn’t find one he needs. Ugh.

He then turns to experimenting but often gets bored and walks off before he discovers one. I think he knows three.

We move on to trying to win some duels. We’re jumping aspiration and I don’t care. We’ll complete more than one or I’ll kill Shane. Those are the two options.

He wins the first duel

Then looses the next two. Ugh.

DAY ELEVEN

We start another day with the dollhouse being broken and all the toddlers are said. There are too many kids in the house; Shane, Saori and I are miserable.

Shane desperately tries to finish more potions so we can complete the damn aspiration. I say alot of bad words as the kids screech all over the house. Tree is close to aging up at least.

We try to wrangle them all into bed. Shane is at work, Saori is the only one home and she’s heavily pregnant. She pees herself twice trying to get them in bed.

Shane gets home and just as Saori crawls into the shower, Harold wakes up with a nightmare, waking everyone else up.

Saori and Shane work together this time to get them in bed again. Tree is up because she finished sleeping and is allowed to play.

DAY TWELVE

While potty training Rebecca, Saori goes into labor. I’m unhappy about another baby, though Tree does age up on Day Fourteen.

Please game, have some mercy on me.

Its TWINS. Oh joy! But it does mean we’re done having kids at least. Terror and her sister, Yrena. I’m good with T-names.

In the toddler room its chaos.

Everyone is always stinky and hungry. I do my best to wrangle and help them.

This is HAROLD. The one I’ve been calling herald is actually Ian. There are too many kids, I don’t know what the hell is going on anymore. Anyway, HAROLD hates his new sisters.

Shane had some baby clothes in his inventory and puts them on Terror.

DAY FOURTEEN

It’s Tree’s birthday!

Her skills before aging. She got all but potty by herself. I didn’t have Shane interact much and Saori was on free will.

She’s a pretty cute child. I don’t think she’ll make it to teen though or if she does it’ll be barely. She’s a glutton.

Also its Yerna and Terror’s brithdays. This is Yerna? I don’t know why she looks so different from her siblings but I love her. Shes wild.

And this is of course, Terror. She’s independent. We’ve officially spelled THIRTY so we get 10 bonus points (i believe).

This is what happens after a family feeding. Yikes.

Shane brings another promotion home. He’s at level 6? So we have a chance of finishing this career! But he also reaches the top level of spellcaster and so… I believe its time.

We got and see the sages. Shane makes an odd request.

And boom! No longer a spellcaster!

Then its time to say hello to my immortal enemy. He terrorizes my other legacy families in other saves so I have a love-hate relationship with Caleb.

But he serves a cause here. Another batch of points.

Shane curses his weird stomach ache but it wraps up week 2! Can I finish another two weeks? I don’t frickin’ know.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started