Week Three

DAY FIFTEEN

Day fifteen is uneventful. We’re trying to do Fabulously Wealthy which means a lot painting. Well we may quit that to do writing. Writing builds fast.

Shane edges ever closer to becoming a vampire and giving me more points.

DAY SIXTEEN

I have him writing now. Within a few days I can have him raking in near 20k a day with writing so its the best to make money with in my opinion.

He stands because his stomach hurts. Its finally time.

He’s a vampire! He doesn’t get a dark form and that suits me. He starts the good vampire goals now.

He reads the Vampire knowledge books to both level as a vampire and to complete some goals. He’s sitting on about 18k points in that category at this point.

Its chaos in the toddler room as I realize its time for birthdays. The triplets are scooped up and carried off for their birthdays. No candle pics for this. Too many kids. I just can’t do it anymore.

Harold’s toddler skills.

Harold as a child. He rolls Perfectionist.

Ian’s toddler skills.

Ian as a child. He rolls Dog Person which directly conflicts with his mother’s Cat Person trait.

Rebecca’s toddler skills.

Rebecca as a child. She rolled Slob. I’m considering using her or Yrena as founders for another Boolprop challenge. If anyone wants to see any particular challenge lmk. I’ll do just about any of them. Maybe not 100 babies tho. I honestly hate toddlers. Pls don’t do that to me.

The last two toddlers are super loved. Shane and Saori are just… super relieved. As am I. I can handled two.

As for the four children? They’re exhausted and all get beds to sleep in. Night you little monsters.

DAY SEVENTEEN

The kids do their homework. At least two them. I try to direct them to everyday.

As night falls once more, Shane runs outside to begin selling his stuff. He’s already level 5 of witing.

He comes back inside and to spite me, breaks his computer. ffs.

DAY TWENTY

Saori is forced to bond with the kids. Terror side eyes me like she knows I’m gonna yeet this family into the trash when I’m done.

Shane is making about 2k a day from writing. Since hes a vampire and doesn’t sleep he writes 4 – 6 novels a day if he doesn’t work. He’s on level 7 of his career as well.

Caleb keeps trying to break into our house. He about to get deleted.

Someone had a nightmare. This happens every night. With four children, soon to be six, someone has a nightmare every. single. night.

Not sure who it is so Shane sprays every bed down with anti-monster juice.

Shane: Now go back to bed, you gremlins!

Rebecca: Better watch it, old man. I’m gonna be a legacy runner next.

Shane: Have you forgot Wolfie’s EPIC legacy? LOL They’re not gonna to shit till that legacy is done.

Also since Shane is a Workaholic, when hes tense he heads off to work. Okay then. Bye.

DAY TWENTY-ONE

NO MORE TODDLERS HURRAH!

Terror goes first.

The terrible Terror as a child. She rolled Recycle Disciple. I forgot to take a picture of her toddler skills. She got a 3 in everything at least. So she has Happy Toddler.

Next is Yrena whose name I spelled different every single time. Behind her is Terror before her makeover.

Yrena rolls Erratic. She also got Happy Toddler. I had some time to focus on just them to make sure the got it.

The kids actually get along great. Here they are playing and talking together. Despite none of them wanting siblings, they all get along so well.

Yrena: You know, I’m going to be the founder of a legacy.

Rebecca: Cute that you think that. It’s going to be me.

Eh, maybe it’ll be both of you!

Chaos still reigns in this house. Especially when Daddy is at work.

Shane: You know Terror, this is why you won’t get a legacy.

Terror: I don’t want one anyway LOL

Anyway, this wraps up week 3! The end in is in sight! Will I go crazy? Only time will tell!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started